Live Music

  • Open Mic by Peta evans taylor
  • Date :29-02-2024, Thursday
    Time: 7.00PM to late
  • Mike beale Band
  • Date :01-03-2024, Friday
    Time: 8.30PM to 11.45PM
  • Sunset Stereo band (toowoomba)
  • Date :02-03-2024, Saturday
    Time: 8.30PM to 11.45PM
  • the craw
  • Date :03-03-2024, Sunday
    Time: 8.30PM to close
  • the craw
  • Date :06-03-2024, Wednesday
    Time: 6.30PM to 9.30PM
  • Steve Elbourn Open Mic
  • Date :07-03-2024, Thursday
    Time: from 7.00PM
  • Short back and sides
  • Date :08-03-2024, Friday
    Time: 8.30PM to late
  • 3 little pigs with extra bacon
  • Date :09-03-2024, Saturday
    Time: 8.30PM to late
  • Steves Sunday Shake up
  • Date :10-03-2024, Sunday
    Time: 2.30PM to 6.30PM
  • Peta Evans Taylor
  • Date :13-03-2024, Wednesday
    Time: 6.30PM to 9.30PM
  • Felicity Kircher Open Mic night
  • Date :14-03-2024, Thursday
    Time: 7.00OM to 10.00PM
  • B rocked
  • Date :15-03-2024, Friday
    Time: 8.30PM to 11.45PM
  • the craw
  • Date :16-03-2024, Saturday
    Time: 8.30PM to close
  • Tear drive
  • Date :17-03-2024, Sunday
    Time: 3.00PM to 6.30PM
  • kapow Karaoke
  • Date :17-03-2024, Sunday
    Time: 7.00PM to late
  • Tony Troughton
  • Date :20-03-2024, Wednesday
    Time: 6.30PM to 9.30PM
  • Ian Calvert Open mic
  • Date :21-03-2024, Thursday
    Time: 7.00PM to late
  • Maggie Likes paper
  • Date :22-03-2024, Friday
    Time: 8.30PM to late
  • Early Onset Band
  • Date :23-03-2024, Saturday
    Time: 8.30PM to 11.45PM
  • Good vibes
  • Date :24-03-2024, Sunday
    Time: 2.30PM to 6.30PM
  • Steve Tannock
  • Date :27-03-2024, Wednesday
    Time: 6.30PM to 9.30PM
  • Nix open mic
  • Date :28-03-2024, Thursday
    Time: 7.00PM to close
  • Thorne Street band
  • Date :29-03-2024, Friday
    Time: 8.30PM to late
  • Naree cole band , function band
  • Date :30-03-2024, Saturday
    Time: –
  • Taylormade Blues Band
  • Date :31-03-2024, Sunday
    Time: 2.30PM to 6.30PM